My first time, sort of

Hi and welcome!  This first post will be kind of quick-and-dirty since both my kids have come down with summertime colds.

After a lame attempt at blogging here, this is my first “real” blog.  It will have two main purposes: tracking my workouts, and providing news about video games with a fitness flavor or are just plain fun to play.  Right now I have no connections or affiliations with the companies that make any of these games – all opinions here are just mine.

That’s it for now.  Blogs and websites tend to be like closets and spare rooms: stuff has a tendency to expand in order to fill it!  So I hope to bring more interesting “stuff” soon.

Thanks for coming by!

Posted on July 13, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I’m so excited you’re now a part of the blog world! I’m gonna link to you when I get back from training my morning peeps! 😀 YAY! I have missed blogging and Twitter and you guys! I WILL be around this afternoon…gotta catch up with everyone! You’re a rockstar!

    • arrowdynamicmom

      THANKS, Sarah! You’re the rockstar – training for a tri and training others and making videos and keeping a blog and playing hard – what an inspiration! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  2. Hey Sue! Glad to see your new blog!
    I’ll link to you as well…one of these days we have to meet up and workout together!

    Looking forward to more from ADM*!
    (*Arrow Dynamic Mom…your new moniker!)

    F.

    • arrowdynamicmom

      Hey Mr Funner, thanks for visiting! We keep missing each other at Sandy’s – one of these days! That workout you posted yesterday looked killer. Keep up the great work 🙂

  3. Yay, Sue!! Love the blog! You have a terrific niche and I can’t wait to read more!! 🙂 Love the idea of DDR and KB intervals, too. Excellent!!!

Leave a Reply

