Another We Cheer 2 video, featuring 5 songs

It’s just a little over 1 month to go until We Cheer 2!  I have it preordered, so I will post my impressions as soon as I get it (if I don’t show up for a couple of days, then you’ll know it was really, REALLY good).  Meanwhile, here’s another preview video featuring Push It, Tubthumping, and 3 other songs.

Maybe it’s just me, but this game seems harder than the first one.  I just hope it is more forgiving, because one of the biggest complaints about We Cheer is that you need to have a near-perfect game in order to pass.

Posted on September 26, 2009, in Exergaming, Game previews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

