Michael Jackson Wii gameplay of “Billie Jean”

For all you Gen-Xers, it’ll be 1983 and Thriller-mania all over again when Michael Jackson: The Experience is released as a video game (on all platforms) this fall.  Here’s gameplay video of “Billie Jean”:

Wow!  Once again we can trip all over ourselves trying to moonwalk, just like a quarter-century ago after the Motown special was aired.  This is the MJ who ought to be remembered, rather than all the nonsense that came afterwards.  I’m really looking forward to this, maybe even more than Just Dance 2, or Kidz Bop, or – heck, if I had his fortune, I’d have my own arcade, too!

Posted on August 27, 2010, in Celebrities, Exergaming, Game previews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I really need to get a life, but I like this. I am with you on the “old” MJ.

    But the guy in the back is more what I would look like, as opposed to the guy in the front.

    Looks like fun, though. Thanks for sharing.

    • That’s funny how the woman steps in at the very end – sounds like she’s saying “Sorry guys, time’s up! You’re having TOO much fun!”

Leave a Reply

