Dance on Broadway coming to PS3 Move

Dance on Broadway, a showtunes version of the Just Dance series for Wii, is now coming to the PS3 in March.  Of course, it will be compatible with the new Move controllers.

I have Dance on Broadway for Wii, and I admit I haven’t played it very much.  While “Time Warp” and “Cabaret” are fun, I’m just not very familiar with most of the other tunes, plus the fact that “Fame” is repeated from Just Dance, feels a bit stingy.  It’s the music that really drives these games, and I find myself gravitating to Michael Jackson a lot more when I want to bust a move.

MJ, incidentally, will be coming to Xbox 360 Kinect next month.  No word on whether Dance on Broadway will do the same.

Posted on January 4, 2011, in Celebrities, Console games, Exergaming, Game previews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

